The inconsiderate gits went three by three…

23 09 2013

I’m not sure if I have moaned about this already.

But I’m going to do it anyway.

People who walk side by side with their mates along a busy street and don’t move out-of-the-way for oncoming pedestrians.

Tres annoying.

I’m sure you are having the most fascinating and deepest conversation about the meaning of life.

Lost in a philosophical debate.

Oblivious to your surroundings.

After all, figuring out what put you on this planet with your mates is much more important.

You are potentially the key to unlock the mysteries of life.

Don’t worry about the people who have to jump into the road to get out of your way and possibly end up leaving this planet.

Oh, and don’t forget to look at those oncoming people who threaten to break your conjoint walking relationship with twisted faces of disgust.

How dare they ruin your train of thought.

So it was that I found myself in the path of an oncoming angry white van driver at lunch time.

Three guys were walking side by side down the pavement heading towards me.

Them finding it hard to concentrate on sharing their combined brain mass.

Me searching for a way through, over or around them.

I was like snow to their plough.

Out of my way punks. (image courtesy of screencrave.com)

Out of my way punks. (image courtesy of screencrave.com)

Actions

Information

2 responses

23 09 2013
Al

My sister and I had this today.

23 09 2013
Frankwell

It was probably the same guys en route to your neck of the woods.

Leave a random Reply

