Get a Mo-ve on…

13 11 2013

Well it’s been a while.

I’ve been avoiding putting a photo up.

So here goes nothing.

13 days in.

 

Happy chappy.

Happy chappy.

I’m not normally that grumpy and tired looking.

I’ve got the dreaded manflu.

Boo-hoo me.

Here’s my Movember Page with a photo that I think was taken on day three.

My original plan was simply to do this to raise awareness by walking around looking like an idiot.

Not to ask for donations.

My reasoning being that if just one person thought about Movember and their own health, job done.

However, it would be wrong of me to restrict any donation as it’s a worthy cause.

So feel free to donate anything you like.

Just go to my page and donate away.

50p, £1, £10,000.

No pressure.

Thanks in advance.

I’ll put a few more photos up should my face manage to squeeze any more hair out.

But that’s probably why I’m ill.

My body’s resources are being diverted to desperately grow some hair on my face.

Actions

Information

3 responses

13 11 2013
Al

Hehe you remind me of Rufus Hound 🙂 You’ve just reminded me to repost my Prostate checks

14 11 2013
Frankwell

Haha!! And funnily enough I’ve just seen his picture on a poster for a new play Dirty Rotten Scoundrels and he has no face hair. Typical. Good luck on the checks 🙂

14 11 2013
Al

I’ve had the checks earlier in the year and was clear. I wanted to show that there is nothing to fear from having them.

Leave a random Reply

