Time to dust off the cobwebs…

15 08 2014

Hello again.

Miss me?

Thought not.

Well I’m back and hopefully like my number twos, I’ll be a bit more regular.

“So where on God’s Earth have you been man,” I hear you ask?

Ducking and diving, bobbing and weaving.

Work and family life has proven to be time vacuums.

Wifey continues to put up with the imbecilic nature of the two kids in her life.

JJ continues to grow at the pace of a stalagmite and is a constant source of happiness and inspiration.

Work continues to keep me busy and reasonably out of trouble.

Now I just need to shake off the dust, get rid of the cobwebs and jump back in the blogging saddle.

Here’s an updated picture of JJ in the meantime.

Taken at the venue where wifey and I got married. 5th anniversary celebration.

Taken at the venue where wifey and I got married. 5th anniversary celebration.

 

Actions

Information

3 responses

15 08 2014
Al

I was going to ask where the hell you have been, but you just told us 😉

Hope you are here to stay now.

18 08 2014
Frankwell

Certainly been an incredibly busy year to date so hopefully yes, I’ll be here to stay 🙂

Good to hear from you, hope all is well.

18 08 2014
Al

I look forward to seeing more worldly laws and J updates 🙂

Leave a random Reply

